Kyalami Schools Leadership

Board of Directors 2018

The group of schools is governed by the Kyalami Schools (NPC) Board of Directors which works closely with the Chief Executive Officer, Mr Gary Botha, who is an ex-officio member of the Board.

The Board of Directors consists of the following members:

  • Dr. H. Chikwanda (Chair)
  • Mr A. Delport
  • Mr A. Meerburg
  • Mr A. Sheard

Kyalami Schools

The CEO, Heads of the schools and the Group Head for Academics and Innovation form the Executive Committee.

  • Shared Service Centre: Mr Gary Botha (CEO)
  • Kyalami Prep: Mr David Hala
  • Beaulieu Prep: Mrs Noële Hillen
  • Beaulieu College: Mrs Danielle Meikle
  • Group Head Academics and Innovation: Mark Naidoo